وقت الاستحمام اصبح اكثر متعة دليل الدراسة في الخارج هو دليلك الأكثر اكتمالا ل الدراسة في الخارج كطالب دولي. نحن نغطي التفاصيل الأساسية والأساسية في جميع مداخل وعموميات أشهر وجهات الدراسة حول العالم. تغطي أدلةنا كل شيء عن الدراسة في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وكذلك المملكة المتحدة.

أحدث أدلة الطلاب الدوليين

دليل الدراسة في الخارج حسب الدولة

كل واحد منا توضيح دليل الطالب الدولي يغطي كل شيء من تكاليف المعيشة إلى منح دراسية و طلبات التأشيرة. يوفر البحث الذي قمنا بتطويره أيضًا نظرة عامة على المدارس والجامعات. فضلا عن كل منها متاح برامج البكالوريوس والماجستير والدكتوراه.

أدلة بلدنا هي بحثها بشكل مستقل by خبراء تربويين. يتم التحقق من صحة كل دليل أيضًا على الأكثر البيانات والمصادر ذات الصلة والمحدثة. نقدم حاليًا أدلة الدول للطلاب الدوليين في الوجهات التالية:

اللغة لم تعد عائقا للدراسة في الخارج. مع عدد برامج تدرس باللغة الإنجليزية في جميع أنحاء العالم بشكل كبير خلال السنوات العشر الماضية. على هذا النحو ، تهدف أدلة الدراسة في الخارج إلى تقديم نصائح دقيقة وواضحة للطلاب المحتملين بشأن خيارات البرنامج للدراسة باللغة الإنجليزية.

تواصل مع فريق دليل الدراسة بالخارج

نحن نتفهم أن الطلاب المحتملين يبحثون عن معلومات وبيانات واضحة وبسيطة حول خياراتهم. تتميز بوابتنا بمعلومات كاملة ومدروسة جيدًا حول جميع العناصر ذات الصلة التي تحتاجها أثناء التخطيط للدراسة في الخارج. إذا كان هناك شيء تحتاجه أو لا يمكنك العثور عليه في دليل الدراسة في الخارج, يرجى التواصل معنا وسيسعد أحد خبرائنا بتقديم المساعدة.

The Study Abroad Guide is your most complete guide to studying abroad as an international student. We cover the core and fundamental details on all the ins and outs of the most popular study destinations around the world. Our guides cover everything about studying in Europe, the United States as well as the United Kingdom.

Each one of our elaborate international student country guides covers everything from costs of living to scholarships and visa applications. The research we have elaborated also provides an overview of the Schools and Universities. As well as the respective available Bachelor, Master and PhD programs.

Our country guides are independently researched by educational experts. Every guide is also validated for the most relevant and up-to-date data and sources. We currently feature country guides for international students in the following destinations:

Study Abroad Guide by Country

Language is no longer a barrier to studying in a overseas. With the number of English-taught programs around the world has increased substantially during the last ten years. As such, our study abroad guides aim to offer prospective students precise and clear advice on program options to study in English.

The Most Recent International Student Guides

Get in touch with the study abroad guide team

We understand that prospective students are looking for clear and simple information and data on their options. Our portal features complete and well researched information on all the relevant elements that you need while planning to study abroad. If there is something that you need or cannot find in our Study Abroad Guide, please get in touch and one of our experts will be glad to assist.